London-underground-map-travel-tube-central-line

Blog Time.

When is your ‘time’ to blog?

I really enjoy writing my blog posts and will always find time to do them even on the busiest of days. I find that the best time for me to blog is when I’m on the tube home after work. I don’t have internet but that doesn’t mean you can’t write a draft to post when your overground or on your laptop. Just like this post is being written while I sit on a not so packed east bound central line. πŸ€”πŸ˜ (spoke too soon… we just hadn’t got to Oxford Circus yet πŸ˜‚)

I always post from my laptop. Mainly because I enjoy adding all the little things like SEO to images, emojis and tags so you guys can find me easily.

I’m very fortunate to be working with ‘The Lovely Drawer’ Teri. She has excellent knowledge and an amazing blog (definitely look her up and give her a follow). Teri has given me some AMAZING information that I imagine I wouldn’t get if I wasn’t interning with her. Information that I definitely want to share with you guys. I think maybe in a summary of my internship post! How does that sound?

My internship is for 5 weeks and today is the the end of week one. I’ve definitely learnt a lot about blogging and the running of a small business.

This weekend I will be attending ‘The Bloggers Market’ at Camden Collective in London. I’m really looking forward to becoming a part of the bloggers circle in London. All I’ve heard so far are amazing things about hard working & passionate people who want to share great things with everyone… like me πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΎβœŒπŸΎ

Check out my other platforms πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/afroglory_/

Instagram: http://instagram.com/afroglory_

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AfroGloryBlog/

One thought on “Blog Time.

Leave a Reply

