birthday-cake-rainbow-icing-sprinkles-delicious

3 Days..

It’s my birthday in 3 days and I’m feeling really… steady about it. Since being with my boyfriend (January 2015) I have celebrated my birthday a bit more than I normally would. In my very small family birthdays are something we acknoledge with words and food rather than full blown celebrations and gifts etc…

I think my boyfriend and his family get more excited about my birthday than I do. I have birthday cards waiting for me in my home town and Joe (boyf) keeps asking me what I want to do or what I want for a gift. He has made it clear however that his excellent christmas gift for me would form part of my birthday and anniveriversary gift this year. I can’t complain because my Macbook Pro is amazing. #SPOILT

I’m most looking forward to having a long weekend with my boyfriend and best friends in London. 2 of my oldest friends are coming this afternoon and we have loads of fun things planned.

Stay tuned to see my made freebie adventure!

Check out my other platforms ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/afroglory_/

Instagram: http://instagram.com/afroglory_

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AfroGloryBlog/

Leave a Reply

