Coffee-Shop-Chocolate-Brownie-Fork-Icing-London-Latte-Spoon-Milk-Glass

Best Coffee in London?

My boyfriend and I were looking for a really good coffee shop in London and we stumbled upon (with excessive help from the internet) Kaffeine – 66 Great Titchfield St, London.

DELICIOUS. The cake selections looked amazing and the coffee was great. I’m not 100% sure what coffee bean they use but it tasted great. I got a soya latte (no dietary reason for soya – I just genuinely enjoy the flavour sometimes) and my partner got a latte with full fat whole milk. Both were excellent quality. We also ordered a chocolate brownie to share, it was very delicious also. Very rich, thick and gooey – all the things you expect from the perfect brownie. I definitely recommend sharing because it’s way too delicious to enjoy on your own.

I have always loved coffee and I think one of the perks of living in London are the excellent coffee shops available in all areas. There are some fantastic coffee houses in Shoreditch that I have been to β˜•οΈ maybe I need to do a post for you guys including images of the excellent coffees and foods available in London because if you’re visiting the area, it would be a shame to miss them.

I originally said that my posts would mainly be about natural hair, fashion, sometimes makeup and living in London but the more I think about my interests the more I realise there will probably be loads of recurring themes.

I am a graphic designer so there will probably be work and creative posts. I LOVE my food! I am a British born Jamaican (Angelo-Jamaican πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡―πŸ‡²… I think thats the phrase/term) so delicious spices and the smell of cooking onions have been a part of my up bringing. I am a huge foodie. Expect pictures of food and recommendations πŸ˜‚. I am also a fiercely loyal friend so I’m sure they will keep coming up in my posts. I can’t wait to introduce them to you all.

I can already see that starting a blog is great fun. I have so many things I want to share with you all, so many things I want to review for you all and I’m feeling very very creative… like I want to just run around London with my DSLR (that I won – thats another story though) taking photos of everything.

Leave a Reply

